Results of NA-103 Hafizabad-II Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

Results of NA-103 Hafizabad-II Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 22nd August 2013 in National Assembly constituency NA-103 Hafizabad-II. Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (n) got 78113 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Choudary Shokat Ali Bhatti from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 67072 votes. Total 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 259584 voters registered in NA-103, out of which 148218 votes were polled out, 146368 votes were valid and 1850 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.10 % for NA-103 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-103 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-103

Vote Registered 259584
Vote Polled 148218
Valid Votes 146368
Rejected Votes 1850
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-103

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 78113
Choudary Shokat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 67072
Zaka Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 479
Akhtar Hussain Bhatti Advocate Independent 406
Mian Zahid Bhatti Independent 124
Choudary Mubashir Abbas Bhatti Independent 114
Choudary Sikandar Nawaz Bhatti Independent 60

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-228 NA-136 NA-78 NA-5 NA-50 NA-219 NA-53 NA-39 NA-104 NA-3 NA-150 NA-54 NA-85 NA-262 NA-158 NA-44 NA-81 NA-91 NA-125 NA-183 NA-231 NA-205 NA-94 NA-210 NA-251 NA-264 NA-111 NA-114 NA-215 NA-265 NA-35 NA-14 NA-55 NA-151 NA-20 NA-76 NA-51 NA-57 NA-109 NA-95 NA-267 NA-270