General Elections 2013

NA-179 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Makhdoomzada S B A Sultan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110197 votes, the second runner up was Mohammad Moazim Ali Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 73199 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 341765 voters registered in NA-179, out of which 211576 votes were polled out, 205008 votes were valid and 7536 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.91 % for NA-179 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-179 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-179

Vote Registered 341765
Vote Polled 211576
Valid Votes 205008
Rejected Votes 7536
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-179

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoomzada S B A Sultan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 110197
Mohammad Moazim Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 73199
Syed Jameel Ahmed Hussain Bokhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9476
Tanveer Rasool Qureshi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7601
Saeed Ahmed Zafar Sunni Ittehad Council 1603
Mohammad Ghayoor Independent 771
Muhammad Qasim Independent 589
Syeda Maria Batool Bokhari Independent 313
Riaz Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 290
Mohammad Saif Ullah Independent 231
Imtiaz Hussain Awami National Party 209
Nawabzada Mansoor Ahmed Khan Independent 207
Asghar Abbas All Pakistan Muslim League 194
Nawabzada Bilal Ahmed Khan Independent 128

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-158 NA-111 NA-66 NA-252 NA-238 NA-7 NA-230 NA-259 NA-247 NA-24 NA-226 NA-102 NA-107 NA-4 NA-17 NA-47 NA-162 NA-208 NA-149 NA-56 NA-74 NA-159 NA-41 NA-211 NA-13 NA-220 NA-15 NA-180 NA-49 NA-197 NA-30 NA-253 NA-72 NA-116 NA-196 NA-170 NA-198 NA-118 NA-39 NA-91 NA-178 NA-271