General Elections 2013

NA-124 National Assembly Lahore-VII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shaikh Rohale Asghar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 119312 votes, the second runner up was Walid Iqbal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42561 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 322562 voters registered in NA-124, out of which 174436 votes were polled out, 171312 votes were valid and 2431 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.56 % for NA-124 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-124 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-124

Vote Registered 322562
Vote Polled 174436
Valid Votes 171312
Rejected Votes 2431
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-124

Candidates Party Votes
Shaikh Rohale Asghar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 119312
Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42561
Bushra Aitzaz Ahsan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6990
Raza E Mustafa Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 918
Muhammad Nawaz Malik Independent 260
Ch. Ghulam Mustafa Awami National Party 119
Aamir Siddiqi Independent 107
Qari Hafiz Muhammad Zawar Bahadar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 101
Muhammad Naveed Anjum Independent 64
Muhammad Tariq Waheed Independent 61
Imran Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (J) 56
Munir Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 41
Nadeem Yaqoob Independent 41
Mazhar Munir Independent 34
Muhammad Nasir Malik Independent 33
Tariq Yaseen Pakistan Falah Party 29
Muhammad Asghar Independent 27
Ch. Muhamamd Ilyas All Pakistan Muslim League 20

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-184 NA-31 NA-27 NA-189 NA-80 NA-230 NA-172 NA-74 NA-159 NA-198 NA-253 NA-207 NA-79 NA-28 NA-233 NA-183 NA-169 NA-214 NA-153 NA-78 NA-245 NA-195 NA-5 NA-219 NA-147 NA-90 NA-264 NA-179 NA-136 NA-117 NA-77 NA-75 NA-113 NA-238 NA-270 NA-47 NA-204 NA-178 NA-186 NA-205 NA-180 NA-134