General Elections 2013

NA-151 National Assembly Multan-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Skindar Hayyat Khan Bosan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 95714 votes, the second runner up was Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 56858 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 362313 voters registered in NA-151, out of which 199970 votes were polled out, 198619 votes were valid and 4945 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56 % for NA-151 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-151 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-151

Vote Registered 362313
Vote Polled 199970
Valid Votes 198619
Rejected Votes 4945
Percentage of Votes Polled 56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-151

Candidates Party Votes
Skindar Hayyat Khan Bosan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 95714
Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 56858
Mian Salman Ali Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38647
Sardar Ghulam Qasim Rabnawaz Independent 2027
Haji Saeed Nargis Independent 1494
Nasreen Khan Independent 1054
Shoukat Hayat Khan Bosan Independent 975
Syed Ali Hider Gillani Independent 557
Muhammad Sajjad Ali Hamdi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 216
Shela Shaheen Nasir Independent 198
Muhammad Ahmed Asim Dehar Independent 195
Muhammad Asif Jah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 188
Rana Ijaz Gul Independent 172
Amjad Hussain Urf Muhammad Asim Dehar Independent 107
Mushtaq Maseeh Independent 76
Malik Shakeel Ahmed Joyia Independent 61
Muhammad Latif Islami Inqalab Party 57
Malik Asif Nazar Dehar Independent 23
Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani Millat Party 0
Syed Ali Haider Gillani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-63 NA-249 NA-106 NA-41 NA-266 NA-110 NA-6 NA-167 NA-197 NA-151 NA-194 NA-40 NA-217 NA-69 NA-246 NA-267 NA-120 NA-131 NA-84 NA-132 NA-57 NA-9 NA-226 NA-193 NA-258 NA-144 NA-270 NA-227 NA-95 NA-171 NA-173 NA-244 NA-53 NA-109 NA-133 NA-30 NA-192 NA-86 NA-157 NA-264 NA-250 NA-37