General Elections 2013

NA-120 National Assembly Lahore-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Nawaz Sharif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91683 votes, the second runner up was Doctor Yasmin Rashid from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 52354 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 295826 voters registered in NA-120, out of which 153328 votes were polled out, 151403 votes were valid and 2031 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.85 % for NA-120 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-120 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-120

Vote Registered 295826
Vote Polled 153328
Valid Votes 151403
Rejected Votes 2031
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.85 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-120

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91683
Doctor Yasmin Rashid Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 52354
Zubair Kardar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2605
Moulana Hafiz Sana Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1152
Hafiz Salman Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 953
Robinson Advocate Independent 813
Marghub Husain Naqvi Independent 774
Allama Mujhahid Abdul Rasool Khan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 631
Farrukh Habib Independent 56
Syed Izzat Yousaf Independent 41
Malik Ibrar Aslam Awan Independent 36
Doctor Asif Rafique Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 35
Muhammad Pervaiz Jutt Independent 35
Gohar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League Council 33
Muhammad Rehman Khaokhar Alias Raz Rehman Independent 31
Muhammad Asghar Mohib-e-wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman (Mnaka) 27
Syed Nadeem Anjum Jamiat Ulema-e-pakistan (Niazi) 27
Hakeem Jameel Asghar Khizri Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 22
Rehana Ahmad Independent 20
Sayed Shamshad Hussain Independent 17
Farooq Azad Independent 16
Nawab Doctor Amber Shahzada Independent 12
Saira Goga Daughter Of Goga Pehalwan All Pakistan Muslim League 12
Haji Muhammad Sharif Independent 10
Zahid Javeid Butt Advocate Independent 8
Marghub Hussain Naqvi Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-57 NA-113 NA-268 NA-145 NA-264 NA-200 NA-95 NA-47 NA-12 NA-97 NA-169 NA-189 NA-20 NA-56 NA-179 NA-252 NA-177 NA-38 NA-104 NA-62 NA-4 NA-148 NA-61 NA-204 NA-222 NA-55 NA-184 NA-91 NA-126 NA-141 NA-115 NA-137 NA-71 NA-108 NA-63 NA-173 NA-68 NA-2 NA-69 NA-258 NA-203 NA-230