Results Of NA-5 Upper Dir Bye-Election Held On 22 August 2013

Results of NA-5 Upper Dir Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

NA-26 (Nowshera-II) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituency was formerly known as NA-5 from 1977 to 2018. The name changed to NA-26 (Nowshera-II) after the delimitation in 2018.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-5

Vote Registered 320675
Vote Polled 78963
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-5

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 48043
Muhammad Daud Khan Khattak Awami National Party 27569
Sajid Khan Gammaryani Independent 2632
Iqbal Hussain Independent 260
Khan Adil Ghafar Khan Khattak Independent 63

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-56 NA-244 NA-26 NA-164 NA-36 NA-55 NA-73 NA-21 NA-101 NA-214 NA-215 NA-77 NA-74 NA-213 NA-132 NA-154 NA-39 NA-129 NA-228 NA-212 NA-27 NA-143 NA-35 NA-115 NA-87 NA-241 NA-199 NA-216 NA-175 NA-166 NA-146 NA-78 NA-211 NA-249 NA-192 NA-131 NA-70 NA-125 NA-259 NA-163 NA-137 NA-155