General Elections 2013

NA-59 National Assembly Rawalpindi-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Zain Ellahi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 60284 votes, the second runner up was Asif Ali Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 59819 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 309334 voters registered in NA-59, out of which 198841 votes were polled out, 191704 votes were valid and 7137 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64 % for NA-59 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-59 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-59

Vote Registered 309334
Vote Polled 198841
Valid Votes 191704
Rejected Votes 7137
Percentage of Votes Polled 64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-59

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Zain Ellahi Independent 60284
Asif Ali Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59819
Sardar Muhammad Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 33721
Sardar Saleem Haider Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 31726
Malik Aurangzeb Awan Independent 3170
Mufti Taj Ud Din Rabani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1966
Maulana Umar Farooq Saddiqui Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 643
Qazi Shehzada Sultan Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 375

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-17 NA-133 NA-24 NA-156 NA-167 NA-84 NA-65 NA-235 NA-237 NA-174 NA-231 NA-117 NA-144 NA-58 NA-56 NA-123 NA-186 NA-115 NA-47 NA-2 NA-61 NA-269 NA-128 NA-210 NA-137 NA-16 NA-86 NA-91 NA-212 NA-95 NA-21 NA-7 NA-194 NA-213 NA-113 NA-15 NA-121 NA-51 NA-233 NA-131 NA-8 NA-35