General Elections 2013

NA-234 National Assembly Dadu-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Pir Bux Junejo from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 90787 votes, the second runner up was Fida Hussain Dero from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 65916 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 281956 voters registered in NA-234, out of which 167984 votes were polled out, 164531 votes were valid and 4361 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.58 % for NA-234 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-234 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-234

Vote Registered 281956
Vote Polled 167984
Valid Votes 164531
Rejected Votes 4361
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-234

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Bux Junejo Pakistan Muslim League (F) 90787
Fida Hussain Dero Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 65916
Atta Shaikh Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 3010
Muhammad Ishaq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2518
Haji Mohammad Islam Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League 1275
Faraz Dero Independent 535
Shahzad Independent 214
Nadeem Independent 121
Naveed Dero Independent 60
Faiz Alam Junejo Independent 44
Rana Rashid Ali Khan Independent 28
Muhammed Riaz Independent 23
Fida Hussain Dero Millat Party 0
Naveed Dero Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-68 NA-33 NA-34 NA-184 NA-213 NA-243 NA-255 NA-205 NA-188 NA-122 NA-84 NA-58 NA-35 NA-123 NA-14 NA-129 NA-234 NA-41 NA-99 NA-61 NA-22 NA-137 NA-48 NA-9 NA-45 NA-27 NA-262 NA-69 NA-91 NA-28 NA-63 NA-206 NA-49 NA-253 NA-103 NA-263 NA-131 NA-95 NA-196 NA-161 NA-31 NA-233