General Elections 2013

NA-104 National Assembly Gujrat-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nawabzada Mazher Ali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 85113 votes, the second runner up was Ch Wajahat Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League who got 81231 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 374975 voters registered in NA-104, out of which 206191 votes were polled out, 200095 votes were valid and 6453 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.99 % for NA-104 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-104 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-104

Vote Registered 374975
Vote Polled 206191
Valid Votes 200095
Rejected Votes 6453
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.99 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-104

Candidates Party Votes
Nawabzada Mazher Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 85113
Ch Wajahat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League 81231
Ch Usman Ali Tariq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19318
Muhammad Ali Sajid Chatha Independent 3634
Chaudhry Shafaat Hussain Independent 3472
Hafiz Zubair Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3330
Ch Tanveer Ahmad Gondal Independent 1229
Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul Independent 781
Ch Nazir Ahmad Gondal Independent 763
Main Sajjad Ahmad Sajid Pakistan Muslim League (F) 471
Khawar Shahzad Independent 263
Ch Mazher Iqbal Gujjar Barsa Independent 201
Uzma Shukat Independent 185
Muhammad Sharif Noori All Pakistan Muslim League 104

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-100 NA-40 NA-192 NA-239 NA-131 NA-33 NA-45 NA-157 NA-161 NA-245 NA-249 NA-202 NA-258 NA-170 NA-251 NA-3 NA-86 NA-240 NA-125 NA-16 NA-35 NA-6 NA-99 NA-160 NA-50 NA-24 NA-244 NA-206 NA-166 NA-158 NA-88 NA-194 NA-225 NA-151 NA-219 NA-198 NA-36 NA-44 NA-75 NA-207 NA-152 NA-256