General Elections 2013

NA-260 National Assembly Nasirabad-Cum-Kachhi-Cum-Jhal Magsi - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Abdul Rahim Mandokhail from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 30338 votes, the second runner up was Haji Manzoor Ahmed Mengal from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 26019 votes. 40 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 429794 voters registered in NA-260, out of which 176268 votes were polled out, 169393 votes were valid and 7032 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.01 % for NA-260 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-260 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-260

Vote Registered 429794
Vote Polled 176268
Valid Votes 169393
Rejected Votes 7032
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.01 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-260

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Rahim Mandokhail Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 30338
Haji Manzoor Ahmed Mengal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 26019
Agha Hassan Baloch Advocate Balochistan National Party 25104
Sardar Al Haaj Muhammmad Umer Gorgaij Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15857
Muhammad Yousaf National Party 14441
Hafiz Fazal Muhammad Barech Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 11003
Irfan Aziz Kurd Pakistan Muslim League (N) 8692
Karim Dad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7653
Muhammad Hayat Muhammad Hassani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 7183
Muhammad Raza Hazara Democratic Party 5271
Sardar Aurang Zaib Rukhshani Independent 2745
Atta Ur Rehman Independent 2524
Gul Shah Independent 1879
Samin Jan Zafar Independent 1521
Muhammad Ibrahim Independent 1269
Abdul Jabbar Independent 791
Muhammad Arif Independent 710
Hameedullah Independent 594
Naik Muhammad Kakar Awami National Party 547
Muhammad Yousaf Kharooti Independent 499
Muhammad Wafa Independent 448
Mukkaram Zehri Independent 418
Moulana Abdul Kabir Kakar Independent 404
Khadim Hussain Independent 390
Abdullah Independent 371
Muhammad Amir Shahwani Independent 298
Ghulam Hussain Independent 292
Talal Akbar Bugti Jamhoori Wattan Party 291
Dilbar Khan Independent 289
Pervaiz Iqbal Independent 276
Dilawar Khan Independent 175
Abdul Baqi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 174
Mufti Abdul Wahid Bazai Independent 160
Pir Bakhsh Independent 156
Ghulam Jalani Barech Independent 135
Farid Ullah Bazai All Pakistan Muslim League 110
Mir Zarak Khan Zehri Pakistan Muslim League (Zehri Group) 101
Abdul Qadir Awami Muslim League Pakistan 93
Sardar Attaullah Dahani Independent 89
Muhammad Najeeb Independent 83

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-9 NA-172 NA-246 NA-26 NA-20 NA-69 NA-249 NA-33 NA-236 NA-56 NA-47 NA-229 NA-271 NA-177 NA-251 NA-89 NA-142 NA-180 NA-141 NA-167 NA-200 NA-19 NA-66 NA-170 NA-178 NA-263 NA-270 NA-138 NA-18 NA-202 NA-143 NA-224 NA-45 NA-190 NA-27 NA-127 NA-269 NA-42 NA-39 NA-38 NA-91 NA-5