General Elections 2013

NA-103 National Assembly Hafizabad-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Choudhary Liaqat Abbas Bhatti from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 76199 votes, the second runner up was Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 75877 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 259256 voters registered in NA-103, out of which 165135 votes were polled out, 162738 votes were valid and 4852 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.69 % for NA-103 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-103

Vote Registered 259256
Vote Polled 165135
Valid Votes 162738
Rejected Votes 4852
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-103

Candidates Party Votes
Choudhary Liaqat Abbas Bhatti Independent 76199
Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 75877
Akhtar Hussain Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4454
Muhammad Rafique Independent 1832
Imdad Ullah Independent 1235
Mushtaq Ahmed Mohal Advocate Supreme Court Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 659
Mian Zahid Hussain Khan Independent 652
Jahan Khan Tarrar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 620
Choudhary Sikandar Nawaz Bhatti Independent 385
Sadia Liaqat Abbas Independent 341
Choudary Shokat Ali Bhatti Independent 315
Choudhary Mubashar Abbas Bhatti Independent 169

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-250 NA-261 NA-25 NA-265 NA-46 NA-220 NA-135 NA-246 NA-186 NA-29 NA-193 NA-60 NA-76 NA-13 NA-38 NA-20 NA-134 NA-170 NA-74 NA-238 NA-236 NA-5 NA-205 NA-242 NA-206 NA-1 NA-130 NA-143 NA-95 NA-101 NA-30 NA-63 NA-117 NA-199 NA-175 NA-9 NA-156 NA-180 NA-114 NA-128 NA-191 NA-229