General Elections 2013

NA-138 National Assembly Nankana Sahib-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Salman Hanif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 75694 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Tufail Ahmad Khan from Independent who got 28401 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 282555 voters registered in NA-138, out of which 187843 votes were polled out, 182053 votes were valid and 6305 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.50 % for NA-138 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-138 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-138

Vote Registered 282555
Vote Polled 187843
Valid Votes 182053
Rejected Votes 6305
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-138

Candidates Party Votes
Salman Hanif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 75694
Sardar Tufail Ahmad Khan Independent 28401
Sadia Bano Independent 26441
Nasira Meo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20526
Hassan Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13127
Chudhary Hakim Ali Independent 7448
Abu Khair Muhammad Zubair Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 4937
Muhammad Rafiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1654
Amjad Ali Tufail Independent 1152
Aizaz Haider Karwan-i-millat Pakistan 971
Chudhary Muhammad Saleem Nasim Sandhu Independent 743
Waqar Mustafa Independent 638
Fida Hussain Matta Independent 126
Muhammad Asif Yaqub Independent 93
Muhammad Imran Hanif Independent 64
Nasir Iqbal Independent 38

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-48 NA-79 NA-9 NA-262 NA-149 NA-37 NA-152 NA-55 NA-99 NA-59 NA-231 NA-22 NA-85 NA-1 NA-45 NA-33 NA-206 NA-241 NA-69 NA-178 NA-12 NA-19 NA-42 NA-211 NA-197 NA-255 NA-39 NA-143 NA-220 NA-177 NA-163 NA-170 NA-49 NA-113 NA-92 NA-97 NA-96 NA-84 NA-247 NA-154 NA-115 NA-21