General Elections 2013

NA-270 National Assembly Panjgur-Cum-Washuk-Cum-Awaran - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Jam Kamal Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 56658 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Akbar Lasi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 35142 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 238664 voters registered in NA-270, out of which 104491 votes were polled out, 99860 votes were valid and 4632 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.78 % for NA-270 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-270 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-270

Vote Registered 238664
Vote Polled 104491
Valid Votes 99860
Rejected Votes 4632
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-270

Candidates Party Votes
Jam Kamal Khan Independent 56658
Ghulam Akbar Lasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35142
Mohammad Qasim Roonjho Balochistan National Party 3593
Mollana Ghulam Qadir Qasmi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2838
Raees Nawaz Ali Burfat Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1320
Shah Wali Jamhoori Wattan Party 231
Mollana Mohammad Illyas Gabool Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 78

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-63 NA-270 NA-157 NA-70 NA-258 NA-113 NA-242 NA-107 NA-215 NA-18 NA-213 NA-260 NA-203 NA-225 NA-155 NA-249 NA-73 NA-211 NA-247 NA-204 NA-171 NA-103 NA-67 NA-2 NA-219 NA-131 NA-220 NA-45 NA-147 NA-101 NA-27 NA-130 NA-127 NA-16 NA-98 NA-69 NA-95 NA-14 NA-263 NA-132 NA-164 NA-228