NA-95 National Assembly Gujranwala-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Usman Ibrahim from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 108457 votes, the second runner up was Ali Ashraf from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 27838 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 318739 voters registered in NA-95, out of which 169135 votes were polled out, 166280 votes were valid and 2961 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.06 % for NA-95 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-95 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-95 National Assembly Gujranwala-I - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-95

Vote Registered 318739
Vote Polled 169135
Valid Votes 166280
Rejected Votes 2961
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.06 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-95

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election