General Elections 2013

NA-163 National Assembly Sahiwal-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudhry Muhammad Munir Azhar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 89126 votes, the second runner up was Malik Nauman Ahmad Langrial from Pakistan Muslim League who got 67076 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 276191 voters registered in NA-163, out of which 177676 votes were polled out, 174115 votes were valid and 4082 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.33 % for NA-163 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-163 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-163

Vote Registered 276191
Vote Polled 177676
Valid Votes 174115
Rejected Votes 4082
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.33 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-163

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Muhammad Munir Azhar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 89126
Malik Nauman Ahmad Langrial Pakistan Muslim League 67076
Aftab Irshad Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16311
Sajjad Ahmad Cheema Independent 585
Muhammad Muneer Independent 411
Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha Rizwan Advocate Independent 406
Major R Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 117
Chaudhry Shahid Munir Independent 83

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-88 NA-249 NA-257 NA-36 NA-25 NA-186 NA-16 NA-152 NA-212 NA-159 NA-5 NA-244 NA-63 NA-172 NA-99 NA-123 NA-64 NA-91 NA-120 NA-62 NA-213 NA-258 NA-253 NA-19 NA-85 NA-175 NA-221 NA-49 NA-163 NA-268 NA-111 NA-61 NA-263 NA-224 NA-41 NA-47 NA-58 NA-40 NA-225 NA-261 NA-30 NA-196