General Elections 2013

NA-61 National Assembly Chakwal-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Mumtaz Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 114282 votes, the second runner up was Ch Parvez Elahi from Pakistan Muslim League who got 99373 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 443677 voters registered in NA-61, out of which 272744 votes were polled out, 275247 votes were valid and 9752 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61 % for NA-61 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-61 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-61

Vote Registered 443677
Vote Polled 272744
Valid Votes 275247
Rejected Votes 9752
Percentage of Votes Polled 61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-61

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Mumtaz Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 114282
Ch Parvez Elahi Pakistan Muslim League 99373
Sardar Mansoor Hayat Tamman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 45892
Maqsood Begum Independent 3359
Commander (r) Ayoub Malik Awami Workers Party 634
Farooq Hussain Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 581
Pathan Khan Independent 299
Malik Muhammad Irfan Hussain Independent 291
Muhammad Aamir Independent 268
Hafiz Malik Muhammad Bashir Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 184
Dr Maqsood Hayat Khan Independent 131
Tahir Malik Independent 126
Zafar Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 75

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-131 NA-253 NA-257 NA-84 NA-109 NA-119 NA-178 NA-80 NA-102 NA-213 NA-155 NA-68 NA-31 NA-246 NA-153 NA-71 NA-5 NA-114 NA-105 NA-234 NA-112 NA-33 NA-34 NA-255 NA-122 NA-199 NA-161 NA-96 NA-196 NA-225 NA-139 NA-62 NA-7 NA-272 NA-56 NA-239 NA-150 NA-94 NA-193 NA-211 NA-229 NA-24