General Elections 2013

NA-23 National Assembly Charsadda-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sarzameen from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 17498 votes, the second runner up was Mehboobullah Jan Baqi from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12337 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127028 voters registered in NA-23, out of which 51121 votes were polled out, 51565 votes were valid and 1022 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.24 % for NA-23 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-23 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-23

Vote Registered 127028
Vote Polled 51121
Valid Votes 51565
Rejected Votes 1022
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.24 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-23

Candidates Party Votes
Sarzameen Independent 17498
Mehboobullah Jan Baqi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12337
Malak Syed Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11865
Alhaaj Malak Aurangzeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League 4997
Malak Abad Shah Independent 3882
Abdul Ghafoor Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 530
Dilawar Khan Independent 254
Ameez Khan Independent 202

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-195 NA-186 NA-137 NA-265 NA-19 NA-160 NA-100 NA-222 NA-127 NA-262 NA-227 NA-226 NA-32 NA-193 NA-223 NA-6 NA-33 NA-228 NA-231 NA-270 NA-9 NA-85 NA-190 NA-77 NA-38 NA-114 NA-269 NA-130 NA-88 NA-91 NA-271 NA-175 NA-156 NA-52 NA-246 NA-49 NA-133 NA-268 NA-3 NA-119 NA-50 NA-48