General Elections 2013

NA-265 National Assembly Quetta-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mir Dostain Khan Domki from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 22874 votes, the second runner up was Ahmed Jan Khan from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party who got 12929 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 211471 voters registered in NA-265, out of which 89804 votes were polled out, 86334 votes were valid and 6892 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.47 % for NA-265 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-265 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-265

Vote Registered 211471
Vote Polled 89804
Valid Votes 86334
Rejected Votes 6892
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-265

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Dostain Khan Domki Independent 22874
Ahmed Jan Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 12929
Attaullah Khan Kalpar Bugti Independent 11135
Mir Ahmedan Khan Bugti Pakistan Muslim League 8246
Mir Baz Muhammad Marri Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7402
Nawabzada Jangaiz Khan Marri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6668
Babar Marghazani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6037
Ahmed Jan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1942
Mir Ali Mardan Khan Domki Independent 1787
Malik Dad Muhammad Tareen Awami National Party 1441
Dad Muhammad Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 1185
Mir Muhammad Khan Chandio Balochistan National Party (Awami) 1127
Syed Iqbal Shah Pakistan Falah Party 932
Yar Muhammad Bangulzai National Party 817
Nawabzada Guaram Khan Bugti Independent 460
Nawabzada Talal Akbar Bugti Jamhoori Wattan Party 313
Mir Ali Murad Khan Bugti Independent 283
Maehrullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 218
Mira Jan Independent 178
Mir Sanaullah Khan Murghazani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 154
Muhammad Ramzan Balochistan National Party 89
Mir Gul Khan Marri Independent 86
Mir Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 31

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-250 NA-198 NA-199 NA-222 NA-15 NA-106 NA-67 NA-178 NA-1 NA-270 NA-4 NA-48 NA-87 NA-200 NA-214 NA-213 NA-102 NA-221 NA-185 NA-212 NA-44 NA-205 NA-128 NA-36 NA-215 NA-131 NA-145 NA-220 NA-229 NA-163 NA-231 NA-37 NA-166 NA-186 NA-147 NA-35 NA-153 NA-245 NA-158 NA-26 NA-140 NA-141