General Elections 2013

NA-47 National Assembly Orakzai Agency Tribal Area-Vlll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Qaisar Jamal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 11328 votes, the second runner up was Mufti Abdul Shakoor from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 10240 votes. 36 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 121265 voters registered in NA-47, out of which 48217 votes were polled out, 48139 votes were valid and 457 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.76 % for NA-47 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-47 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-47

Vote Registered 121265
Vote Polled 48217
Valid Votes 48139
Rejected Votes 457
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-47

Candidates Party Votes
Qaisar Jamal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11328
Mufti Abdul Shakoor Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10240
Sher Azam Khan Independent 5028
Baz Gul Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4310
Abdullah Nangial Bhattani Independent 4131
Abid Ur Rehman Independent 3136
Shahi Khan Awami National Party 2805
Haji Rodyar Independent 1840
Muhammad Iftikhar Zafar Independent 1435
Inam Ur Rehman Independent 805
Muhammad Rasool Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 727
Kamran Khan Bhattani Independent 662
Malik Noor Zaman Independent 360
Khwaja Muhammad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 350
Muhabat Khan Sherani Independent 277
Malik Daud Khan Afridi Independent 148
Emal Khan Independent 94
Muhammad Aslam Independent 94
Saif Ur Rehman Independent 59
Zait Ullah Independent 33
Shahab Ud Din Independent 30
Zafar Baig Bhattani Independent 28
Nabi Gull Independent 27
Ghulam Ishaq Independent 24
Ashfaq Ahmad Independent 24
Laiq Zada Independent 23
Juma Khan Independent 21
Ashfaq Khan Bhattani Independent 18
Naqib Khan Independent 16
Malik Roza Din Independent 13
Kamil Khan Independent 13
Rifat Ullah Independent 10
Bakhta Khan Independent 10
Muhammad Sadaq Khan Independent 7
Faqeer Zada Muhammad Nadar Shah Independent 7
Naseer Khan Independent 6

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-18 NA-184 NA-15 NA-44 NA-258 NA-139 NA-104 NA-29 NA-188 NA-21 NA-151 NA-208 NA-4 NA-219 NA-23 NA-146 NA-19 NA-173 NA-68 NA-162 NA-103 NA-255 NA-243 NA-180 NA-78 NA-271 NA-1 NA-237 NA-234 NA-181 NA-3 NA-10 NA-170 NA-214 NA-55 NA-118 NA-229 NA-189 NA-73 NA-240 NA-33 NA-102