General Elections 2013

NA-111 National Assembly Sialkot-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudry Armaghan Subhani from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 137474 votes, the second runner up was Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 51046 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 399981 voters registered in NA-111, out of which 227587 votes were polled out, 222298 votes were valid and 5508 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.89 % for NA-111 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-111 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-111

Vote Registered 399981
Vote Polled 227587
Valid Votes 222298
Rejected Votes 5508
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-111

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudry Armaghan Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 137474
Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 51046
Muhammad Ajmal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 31153
Jahangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 547
Muhammad Sarwer Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 544
Razia Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 426
Faizullah Chaichee Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 328
Sayyed Khalid Mehmood Shah Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi) 308
Tauqeer Ahmed Bajwa Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 266
Syed Ali Raza Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 77
Zafar Iqbal Independent 70
Mian Muhammad Islam Independent 59

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-27 NA-124 NA-269 NA-21 NA-195 NA-84 NA-116 NA-200 NA-139 NA-51 NA-105 NA-154 NA-202 NA-121 NA-44 NA-222 NA-14 NA-150 NA-119 NA-163 NA-183 NA-104 NA-177 NA-257 NA-138 NA-227 NA-153 NA-187 NA-54 NA-48 NA-180 NA-196 NA-252 NA-13 NA-30 NA-182 NA-168 NA-133 NA-45 NA-130 NA-115 NA-221