General Elections 2013

NA-240 National Assembly Korangi Karachi-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sohail Mansoor Khawaja from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87805 votes, the second runner up was Naz Baloch from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 21096 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 287170 voters registered in NA-240, out of which 163135 votes were polled out, 161602 votes were valid and 1539 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.80 % for NA-240 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-240 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-240

Vote Registered 287170
Vote Polled 163135
Valid Votes 161602
Rejected Votes 1539
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-240

Candidates Party Votes
Sohail Mansoor Khawaja Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 87805
Naz Baloch Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21096
Abid Hussain Sathi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19360
Molana Taj Muhammad Hanfi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 10784
Muhammad Nawaz Khan Niazi Independent 10784
Mufti Faizul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6024
Syed Attaullah Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4222
Kabir Ahmed Sher Awami National Party 1246
Hafiz Gul Sher Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1084
Muhammad Aslam Khan Tehreek-e-itehad Pakistan. 376
Zia Watan Dost Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 161
Muhammad Tahseen Qureshi Independent 135
Fazal Ahad Independent 38
Abid Hussain Sathi Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-47 NA-183 NA-57 NA-214 NA-238 NA-175 NA-7 NA-35 NA-160 NA-271 NA-259 NA-31 NA-118 NA-77 NA-220 NA-265 NA-98 NA-107 NA-209 NA-164 NA-81 NA-246 NA-146 NA-198 NA-256 NA-258 NA-191 NA-163 NA-115 NA-72 NA-76 NA-124 NA-13 NA-29 NA-177 NA-74 NA-26 NA-231 NA-127 NA-67 NA-230 NA-232