General Elections 2013

NA-171 National Assembly Bahawalpur-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 62849 votes, the second runner up was Khawaja Sheeraz Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 57276 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 347789 voters registered in NA-171, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 184298 votes were valid and 5868 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52 % for NA-171 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-171 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-171

Vote Registered 347789
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 184298
Rejected Votes 5868
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-171

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa Pakistan Muslim League (N) 62849
Khawaja Sheeraz Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 57276
Sardar Meer Badshah Khan Qaisrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 37961
Khawaja Mudasar Mehmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17514
Atta Muhammad Jafri Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2629
Abdul Salam Buzdar Advocate Independent 1552
Rehmat Ullah Khan Douna Advocate Independent 999
Rashida Malik Independent 890
Khawja Shehzad Mehmood Independent 789
Zafar Iqbal Independent 604
Mohtarma Shamoona Badshah Qaisrani Independent 395
Ghulam Hadiar Balochistan National Party 359
Sardar Rafiq Ar Sanjrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 173
Abdul Ghafoor Kolachi Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 136
Sardar Sher Zaman Khan Qaisrani Azad Pakistan Party 116
Muhammad Tahir Makhdoom Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 56

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-167 NA-182 NA-130 NA-27 NA-204 NA-131 NA-260 NA-187 NA-112 NA-18 NA-178 NA-164 NA-265 NA-191 NA-98 NA-252 NA-267 NA-123 NA-126 NA-255 NA-165 NA-179 NA-132 NA-122 NA-54 NA-250 NA-44 NA-157 NA-115 NA-124 NA-225 NA-229 NA-23 NA-121 NA-264 NA-194 NA-46 NA-78 NA-203 NA-82 NA-240 NA-2