General Elections 2013

NA-137 National Assembly Nankana Sahib-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rai Mansab Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 61329 votes, the second runner up was Ijaz Ahmed Shah from Independent who got 56050 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 287484 voters registered in NA-137, out of which 175596 votes were polled out, 169065 votes were valid and 6641 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.08 % for NA-137 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-137 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-137

Vote Registered 287484
Vote Polled 175596
Valid Votes 169065
Rejected Votes 6641
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.08 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-137

Candidates Party Votes
Rai Mansab Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 61329
Ijaz Ahmed Shah Independent 56050
Saeed Ahmad Zafar Independent 22967
Shahjahan Ahmad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12007
Rai Muhammad Akram Khan Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8896
Rana Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent 3264
Touseef Ahmad Rai Independent 1936
Abdul Ghafar Khan Independent 869
Muhammad Qasim Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 635
Muhammad Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 380
Muhammad Imran Ijaz Butt Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 344
Syed Izhar Ul Hassan Independent 168
Agha Abbas Raza Independent 144
Umme Kalsoom Independent 76

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-135 NA-196 NA-269 NA-42 NA-188 NA-261 NA-172 NA-58 NA-92 NA-11 NA-24 NA-185 NA-167 NA-211 NA-111 NA-96 NA-148 NA-5 NA-82 NA-4 NA-137 NA-178 NA-271 NA-121 NA-202 NA-6 NA-162 NA-217 NA-236 NA-147 NA-166 NA-60 NA-104 NA-246 NA-181 NA-243 NA-48 NA-89 NA-127 NA-107 NA-105 NA-119