General Elections 2013

NA-27 National Assembly Peshawar-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Molana Fazal Rehman from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 85051 votes, the second runner up was Salim Saifullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 56824 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 330921 voters registered in NA-27, out of which 174492 votes were polled out, 169216 votes were valid and 5277 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53 % for NA-27 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-27 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-27

Vote Registered 330921
Vote Polled 174492
Valid Votes 169216
Rejected Votes 5277
Percentage of Votes Polled 53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-27

Candidates Party Votes
Molana Fazal Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 85051
Salim Saifullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56824
Amirullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18405
Muhammad Halim Independent 4046
Ali Sarwar Awami National Party 2909
Faridullah Khan Independent 675
Qudratullah Khan Independent 448
Haji Muhammad Akram Khan Independent 264
Asghar Ali Independent 219
Abdullah Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 121
Qabool Bibi Independent 120
Amir Nawaz Khan Independent 118
Muhammad Javed Anwar Khan Pakistan Muslim League 114
Zahid Ur Rehman Independent 75
Nisar Ahmad Independent 75
Khan Bahader Marwat Independent 54
Sakhi Mar Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 45
Ishfaq Ahmad Khan Independent 39
Abdur Rahim Independent 37

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-14 NA-29 NA-107 NA-251 NA-114 NA-261 NA-34 NA-31 NA-89 NA-141 NA-176 NA-52 NA-143 NA-96 NA-48 NA-191 NA-177 NA-168 NA-203 NA-248 NA-76 NA-199 NA-47 NA-39 NA-264 NA-210 NA-100 NA-241 NA-93 NA-194 NA-10 NA-230 NA-98 NA-106 NA-155 NA-237 NA-195 NA-36 NA-229 NA-59 NA-46 NA-15