General Elections 2013

NA-136 National Assembly Nankana Sahib-II-Cum-Sheikhupura - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chudhary Bilal Ahmed Virk from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 73775 votes, the second runner up was Shahid Manzoor Gill from Pakistan Muslim League who got 36238 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 285503 voters registered in NA-136, out of which 174787 votes were polled out, 168173 votes were valid and 6739 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.22 % for NA-136 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-136 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-136

Vote Registered 285503
Vote Polled 174787
Valid Votes 168173
Rejected Votes 6739
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-136

Candidates Party Votes
Chudhary Bilal Ahmed Virk Pakistan Muslim League (N) 73775
Shahid Manzoor Gill Pakistan Muslim League 36238
Chudhary Muhammed Yaqoob Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 33408
Abid Hussain Chattha Independent 15595
Umer Farooq Independent 2861
Abdul Rauf Independent 1243
Rana Muhammad Afnan Khan Independent 1059
Ali Amir Joyia Independent 1052
Sheharyar Virk Independent 1039
Nazia Lateef Independent 569
Muhammad Arif Khan Independent 561
Hamid Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 373
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Independent 244
Bashir Ahmed Independent 156

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-210 NA-72 NA-101 NA-9 NA-70 NA-187 NA-184 NA-270 NA-208 NA-41 NA-58 NA-50 NA-26 NA-98 NA-14 NA-133 NA-117 NA-147 NA-126 NA-198 NA-243 NA-75 NA-110 NA-108 NA-219 NA-131 NA-192 NA-18 NA-179 NA-249 NA-148 NA-168 NA-225 NA-52 NA-235 NA-261 NA-195 NA-2 NA-35 NA-242 NA-136 NA-3