General Elections 2013

NA-189 National Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Alam Dad Laleka from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 95060 votes, the second runner up was Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Matyana from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 46686 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 309222 voters registered in NA-189, out of which 185241 votes were polled out, 178630 votes were valid and 6829 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.88 % for NA-189 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-189 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-189

Vote Registered 309222
Vote Polled 185241
Valid Votes 178630
Rejected Votes 6829
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-189

Candidates Party Votes
Alam Dad Laleka Pakistan Muslim League (N) 95060
Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Matyana Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 46686
Doctor Mian Akhtar Ali Laleka Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15031
Syed Ghulam Rasool Shah Independent 12118
Syed Rehan Ahmad Zaidi Independent 3540
Ihsan Bari Doctor Independent 1615
Ahmad Fareed Chishti Independent 867
Doctor Hafiz Mohammad Sarwar Joyia Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 760
Haji Sardar Ahmad Khan Akuka Independent 759
Shokat Ali Joyia Laleka Independent 645
Sajjad Haider Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 642
Fiaz Ur Rehman Siddiqui Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 467
Syed Qalander Hassnain Shah Independent 267
Ghazanfar Amin Alias Moon Akuka Independent 173

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-147 NA-6 NA-155 NA-238 NA-77 NA-121 NA-60 NA-97 NA-31 NA-229 NA-109 NA-261 NA-263 NA-217 NA-42 NA-3 NA-37 NA-246 NA-195 NA-5 NA-23 NA-144 NA-209 NA-270 NA-201 NA-69 NA-198 NA-15 NA-99 NA-154 NA-45 NA-220 NA-146 NA-257 NA-56 NA-27 NA-18 NA-205 NA-124 NA-85 NA-34 NA-40