General Elections 2013

NA-140 National Assembly Kasur-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rasheed Ahmad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 69212 votes, the second runner up was Azeem U Deen Zahid from Pakistan Muslim League who got 50488 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 291601 voters registered in NA-140, out of which 185869 votes were polled out, 182127 votes were valid and 5715 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.74 % for NA-140 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-140 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-140

Vote Registered 291601
Vote Polled 185869
Valid Votes 182127
Rejected Votes 5715
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.74 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-140

Candidates Party Votes
Rasheed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69212
Azeem U Deen Zahid Pakistan Muslim League 50488
Khursheed Mehmood Kasuri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 30431
Sardar Asif Ahmad Ali Independent 19150
Amjad Iqbal Independent 3868
Ibtsaam Illahi Zahir Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 2029
Mian Mukhtar Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1878
Bakhtiar Mehmood Kasuri Independent 1416
Rai Ishtiaq Ahmad Independent 728
Muhammad Ali Javed Independent 672
Zaeem U Deen Aabid Independent 599
Sardar Muhammad Sarwar Dogar Independent 512
Rai Muhammad Younas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 467
Muhammad Ayub Khan Independent 237
Mujahid Muhammad Yaqoob Independent 146
Malak Mazhar Rasheed Independent 134
Rana Muhammad Ali All Pakistan Bayrozgar Party 89
Sardar Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 71
Sardar Muhammad Sarwar Dogar Millat Party 0
Sardar Mushtaq Ahmad Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-85 NA-144 NA-146 NA-162 NA-173 NA-259 NA-123 NA-13 NA-6 NA-172 NA-153 NA-53 NA-61 NA-41 NA-211 NA-250 NA-101 NA-68 NA-55 NA-188 NA-78 NA-222 NA-213 NA-190 NA-98 NA-148 NA-229 NA-198 NA-79 NA-4 NA-64 NA-159 NA-155 NA-47 NA-263 NA-63 NA-22 NA-257 NA-214 NA-157 NA-103 NA-19