General Elections 2013

NA-175 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Doctor Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan Drishak from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110573 votes, the second runner up was Mir Dost Muhammad Khan Mazari from Independent who got 73885 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 355184 voters registered in NA-175, out of which 227313 votes were polled out, 214671 votes were valid and 14058 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64 % for NA-175 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-175 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-175

Vote Registered 355184
Vote Polled 227313
Valid Votes 214671
Rejected Votes 14058
Percentage of Votes Polled 64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-175

Candidates Party Votes
Doctor Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan Drishak Pakistan Muslim League (N) 110573
Mir Dost Muhammad Khan Mazari Independent 73885
Khawaja Sharif Muhammad Koreja Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13805
Sardar Jahazeb Khan Drishak Almarof Chand Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6581
Ghulam Nazik Solangi Independent 3085
Abdul Majeed Pathan Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1365
Muhammad Sharif Sadwani Mazari Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1284
Ghulam Mohudin Urf Shabab Independent 1026
Imam Bukhsh Khan Mazari Advocate Independent 988
Qadeer Shahbaz Khan Mazari Advocate Independent 643
Sardar Shamsher Ali Khan Mazari Independent 512
Rana Muhammad Arshad Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 491
Athar Ali Mazari Independent 344
Saradar Sikandar Hayat Khan Goopang All Pakistan Muslim League 89

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-154 NA-24 NA-188 NA-42 NA-196 NA-81 NA-93 NA-115 NA-152 NA-224 NA-6 NA-249 NA-87 NA-129 NA-187 NA-28 NA-27 NA-72 NA-130 NA-251 NA-122 NA-171 NA-88 NA-234 NA-263 NA-183 NA-200 NA-140 NA-102 NA-66 NA-29 NA-110 NA-147 NA-69 NA-146 NA-241 NA-173 NA-169 NA-243 NA-223 NA-239 NA-155