NA-187 National Assembly Layyah-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Tariq Bashir Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 92972 votes, the second runner up was Saud Majeed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 88872 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 282844 voters registered in NA-187, out of which 190232 votes were polled out, 184456 votes were valid and 6076 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.26 % for NA-187 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-187 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-187 National Assembly Layyah-l - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-187

Vote Registered 282844
Vote Polled 190232
Valid Votes 184456
Rejected Votes 6076
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-187

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election