General Elections 2013

NA-50 National Assembly South Waziristan Agency-ll Tribal Area-Xl - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 134439 votes, the second runner up was Sadaqat Ali Abbasi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 47210 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 442458 voters registered in NA-50, out of which 252679 votes were polled out, 247047 votes were valid and 7316 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.10 % for NA-50 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-50 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-50

Vote Registered 442458
Vote Polled 252679
Valid Votes 247047
Rejected Votes 7316
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-50

Candidates Party Votes
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 134439
Sadaqat Ali Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 47210
Ghulam Murtaza Satti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 45203
Solat Majeed Satti Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7465
Saif Ullah Saifi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7356
Munawar Hussain Abbasi Independent 1590
Hafiz Raja Muhammad Sana Ul Haq Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 997
Raja Tariq Mehmood Janjua Independent 692
Aamir Jameel Independent 636
Dr Sarfraz Ahmad Cheema Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan 585
Muhammad Khursheed Dhanyal Independent 370
Waseem Akhter Raja All Pakistan Muslim League 272
Engineer Muhammad Zakir Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 232

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-38 NA-232 NA-212 NA-216 NA-17 NA-7 NA-126 NA-218 NA-79 NA-140 NA-173 NA-104 NA-4 NA-11 NA-52 NA-246 NA-99 NA-95 NA-238 NA-49 NA-135 NA-62 NA-132 NA-231 NA-82 NA-258 NA-25 NA-133 NA-114 NA-198 NA-171 NA-31 NA-229 NA-3 NA-51 NA-40 NA-255 NA-188 NA-77 NA-169 NA-47 NA-269