Results of PP-81 Sargodha-X Bye-Election held on 3 March 2014

Results of PP-81 Sargodha-X Bye-Election held on 3 March 2014

The Bye-Election was held on 3rd March 2014 in Provincial Punjab Assembly constituency PP-81 Sargodha-X. Muhammad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (n) got 51126 votes and was elected as Member Provincial Assembly (MPA). The first runner up was Rai Muhammad Taimoor Khan Bhatti from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 45539 votes. Total 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 186178 voters registered in PP-81, out of which 119304 votes were polled out, 98108 votes were valid and 3977 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.83 % for PP-81 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-81 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-81

Vote Registered 186178
Vote Polled 119304
Valid Votes 98108
Rejected Votes 3977
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.83 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-81

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51126
Rai Muhammad Taimoor Khan Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 45539
Muhammad Ashraf Jharki Independent 532
Sajid Hussain Qureshi Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 297
Ameer Khan Independent 138
Manzoor Ali Khan Independent 107
Saleem Abbas Qureshi Independent 106
Mumtaz Ahmad Sandrana Independent 93
Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Independent 71
Syed Muhammad Shabbar Raza Independent 35
Mehr Iftikhar Ahmad Buslana Independent 24
Shaukat Ali Independent 17
Kawish Dewan Bhutta Independent 9
Tariq Ameer Khan Independent 8
Asghar Ali Gojar Advocate Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-227 PP-271 PP-232 PP-225 PP-293 PP-60 PP-215 PP-77 PP-239 PP-223 PP-75 PP-230 PP-52 PP-220 PP-34 PP-245 PP-278 PP-290 PP-3 PP-182 PP-141 PP-138 PP-244 PP-115 PP-152 PP-56 PP-192 PP-172 PP-173 PP-285 PP-82 PP-12 PP-135 PP-44 PP-20 PP-15 PP-197 PP-202 PP-79 PP-201 PP-171 PP-59