General Elections 2013

NA-145 National Assembly Okara-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Muhammad Ashiq Hussain Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 89025 votes, the second runner up was Rana Khizar Hayat Khan from Independent who got 31659 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 293394 voters registered in NA-145, out of which 171245 votes were polled out, 170939 votes were valid and 6777 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for NA-145 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-145 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-145

Vote Registered 293394
Vote Polled 171245
Valid Votes 170939
Rejected Votes 6777
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-145

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Muhammad Ashiq Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 89025
Rana Khizar Hayat Khan Independent 31659
Syed Sumsam Ali Shah Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26601
Syed Ali Husnain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12319
Syed Muhammad Mehdi Independent 4128
Syed Ameer Hamza Kirmani Independent 657
Rana Muhammad Nasir Khan Independent 554
Bilal Zia Qamer Independent 453
Anayat Ali Cheema Independent 426
Bushra Ali Independent 135
Muzammil Hussain Joyia Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-187 NA-33 NA-18 NA-68 NA-2 NA-113 NA-221 NA-35 NA-143 NA-231 NA-193 NA-225 NA-240 NA-212 NA-246 NA-146 NA-120 NA-140 NA-259 NA-147 NA-103 NA-214 NA-236 NA-145 NA-50 NA-249 NA-100 NA-75 NA-162 NA-127 NA-154 NA-21 NA-229 NA-194 NA-30 NA-99 NA-19 NA-242 NA-56 NA-101 NA-184 NA-152