General Elections 2013

NA-119 National Assembly Lahore-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 107735 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Madni from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 40821 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 305570 voters registered in NA-119, out of which 155655 votes were polled out, 153892 votes were valid and 1818 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.93 % for NA-119 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-119 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-119

Vote Registered 305570
Vote Polled 155655
Valid Votes 153892
Rejected Votes 1818
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.93 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-119

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 107735
Muhammad Madni Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40821
Malik Sohail Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3930
Hafiz Muhammad Zubair Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 454
Aysha Ahad Malik Independent 339
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 132
Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 113
Waqar Ahmad Independent 100
Muhammad Saeed Anwar Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 67
Dr Ejaz Ul Haq Independent 50
Waqar Uz Zaman Independent 38
Malik Hamid Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League 26
Muhammad Azam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 18
Dr Qari Ishfaq Ullah Independent 17
Muhammad Waris Independent 16
Choudhary Amjad Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (J) 14
Chouhadry Muhammad Usman Independent 13
Admiral (r) Javeed Iqbal Independent 9

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-54 NA-43 NA-82 NA-94 NA-33 NA-223 NA-56 NA-216 NA-98 NA-171 NA-108 NA-230 NA-30 NA-215 NA-80 NA-24 NA-156 NA-161 NA-61 NA-102 NA-154 NA-214 NA-132 NA-259 NA-243 NA-222 NA-172 NA-150 NA-95 NA-237 NA-271 NA-124 NA-134 NA-234 NA-229 NA-125 NA-175 NA-213 NA-250 NA-50 NA-123 NA-23