General Elections 2013

NA-233 National Assembly Jamshoro - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mr.imran Zafar Leghari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110292 votes, the second runner up was Mr.liaquat Ali Jatoi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 65181 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 310078 voters registered in NA-233, out of which 185143 votes were polled out, 179796 votes were valid and 5477 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.50 % for NA-233 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-233 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-233

Vote Registered 310078
Vote Polled 185143
Valid Votes 179796
Rejected Votes 5477
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-233

Candidates Party Votes
Mr.imran Zafar Leghari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 110292
Mr.liaquat Ali Jatoi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 65181
Syed Safdar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 2571
Mr.ferozuddin Narejo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 323
Mr.mohammad Ashraf Solangi Independent 203
Mr.gul Hassan Independent 176
Dr Muzfar Hussain Independent 144
Mr.ayoub Chandio Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 135
Mr.sadaqat Ali Jatoi Independent 131
Syed Muzfar Ali Shah Independent 122
Mr.zulfiquar Ali Khoso (retired) Islami Inqalab Party 80
Mr.aftab Ahmed Lakhiar Independent 41
Mr.shakeel Ahmed Tunio Independent 9

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-235 NA-251 NA-230 NA-36 NA-161 NA-191 NA-152 NA-211 NA-27 NA-255 NA-141 NA-123 NA-51 NA-19 NA-12 NA-91 NA-183 NA-121 NA-97 NA-256 NA-4 NA-164 NA-65 NA-100 NA-208 NA-236 NA-86 NA-9 NA-128 NA-196 NA-229 NA-192 NA-138 NA-101 NA-48 NA-268 NA-265 NA-260 NA-114 NA-79 NA-87 NA-55