General Elections 2013

NA-53 National Assembly Islamabad-ll (ICT) - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ghulam Sarwar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110593 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 102430 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 382115 voters registered in NA-53, out of which 236524 votes were polled out, 237097 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.90 % for NA-53 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-53 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-53

Vote Registered 382115
Vote Polled 236524
Valid Votes 237097
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-53

Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Sarwar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 110593
Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 102430
Syed Intikhab Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14870
Khawaja Muhammad Waqar Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3338
Hakeem Muhammad Asaad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1966
Pir Muhammad Saeed Ahmad Nuqshbandi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1782
Muhammad Sarwar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 657
Khawaja Muhammad Imtiaz Independent 495
Syed Husnain Gillani Independent 310
Malik Azhar Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League 298
Bashir Hussain Shah Communist Party Of Pakistan 161
Zahid Mehmood Kiani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 152
Mumtaz Ali Khan Independent 45
Syed Intikhab Hussain Shah Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-238 NA-82 NA-76 NA-15 NA-19 NA-258 NA-9 NA-202 NA-8 NA-100 NA-171 NA-10 NA-114 NA-214 NA-79 NA-13 NA-45 NA-242 NA-110 NA-87 NA-33 NA-116 NA-190 NA-143 NA-97 NA-58 NA-253 NA-164 NA-189 NA-208 NA-191 NA-119 NA-132 NA-11 NA-124 NA-103 NA-188 NA-21 NA-193 NA-48 NA-6 NA-270