General Elections 2013

NA-115 National Assembly Narowal-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Muhammad Rasheed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 71493 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Irfan Abid from Independent who got 49134 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 247582 voters registered in NA-115, out of which 148106 votes were polled out, 142358 votes were valid and 5748 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.50 % for NA-115 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-115 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-115

Vote Registered 247582
Vote Polled 148106
Valid Votes 142358
Rejected Votes 5748
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-115

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 71493
Muhammad Irfan Abid Independent 49134
Mansoor Sarwar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13369
Amir Saddique Malik Advocate Independent 3049
Arshad Mehmood Sulehri Advocate Independent 1568
Farooq Akbar Kahloon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1335
Basharat Ali Gujjar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 887
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 663
Khawaja Muhammad Nadeem Butt Independent 277
Syed Ali Abbas Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 242
Ch Muhammad Sarwar Independent 224
Muhammad Saddique Chaudhary Independent 117

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-219 NA-50 NA-173 NA-172 NA-101 NA-15 NA-201 NA-138 NA-174 NA-177 NA-95 NA-147 NA-91 NA-129 NA-226 NA-118 NA-96 NA-232 NA-85 NA-134 NA-158 NA-114 NA-82 NA-125 NA-69 NA-184 NA-40 NA-175 NA-167 NA-123 NA-8 NA-137 NA-227 NA-216 NA-192 NA-150 NA-34 NA-73 NA-180 NA-253 NA-162 NA-62