General Elections 2013

NA-170 National Assembly Vehari-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83895 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Aurangzaib Khan Khichi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 81131 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 319983 voters registered in NA-170, out of which 203104 votes were polled out, 197980 votes were valid and 5763 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.47 % for NA-170 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-170 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-170

Vote Registered 319983
Vote Polled 203104
Valid Votes 197980
Rejected Votes 5763
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-170

Candidates Party Votes
Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais Pakistan Muslim League (N) 83895
Muhammad Aurangzaib Khan Khichi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 81131
Mehmood Hayyat Khan Alias Tauchi Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19554
Azhar Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Independent 5901
Qari Asghar Ali Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1675
Major Retired Haq Daad Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1596
Jahangir Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Independent 1393
Arsal Khan Khichi Independent 782
Chaudhry Ghazanfar Abbas Ghallo Independent 494
Rana Zahoor Ul Haq Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 451
Asim Saeed Khan Manais Independent 352
Ahmed Nawaz Khan Khichi Independent 203
Jahangir Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-190 NA-42 NA-156 NA-196 NA-152 NA-43 NA-65 NA-250 NA-87 NA-135 NA-244 NA-130 NA-47 NA-134 NA-108 NA-136 NA-111 NA-98 NA-131 NA-163 NA-44 NA-8 NA-269 NA-20 NA-199 NA-109 NA-261 NA-16 NA-181 NA-209 NA-170 NA-171 NA-215 NA-49 NA-154 NA-137 NA-222 NA-258 NA-139 NA-187 NA-103 NA-68