General Elections 2013

NA-161 National Assembly Sahiwal-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94012 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Yar Dhakoo from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 43646 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 304942 voters registered in NA-161, out of which 185145 votes were polled out, 179683 votes were valid and 5821 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.71 % for NA-161 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-161 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-161

Vote Registered 304942
Vote Polled 185145
Valid Votes 179683
Rejected Votes 5821
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.71 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-161

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94012
Malik Muhammad Yar Dhakoo Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 43646
Rana Tariq Javed Independent 16110
Mehr Ghulam Farid Kathia Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10894
Peer Ihsan Ul Haq Idrees Advocate Independent 7687
Rana Zahid Farooq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3201
Chaduhary Muhammad Ashraf Araian Independent 1061
Haji Muhammad Afzal Faridi Independent 608
Hassan Murtaza Advocate Independent 549
Bilal Khalid Independent 506
Ghulam Rasool Tawana Independent 380
Muhammad Imran Gill Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 304
Muhammad Shahid Malik Independent 256
Malik Ghulam Hussain Advocate Independent 242
Rai Muhammad Nawaz Kharal Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 146

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-207 NA-159 NA-219 NA-202 NA-167 NA-13 NA-131 NA-56 NA-170 NA-180 NA-225 NA-153 NA-128 NA-133 NA-118 NA-143 NA-163 NA-37 NA-208 NA-80 NA-29 NA-34 NA-150 NA-93 NA-149 NA-252 NA-48 NA-185 NA-47 NA-107 NA-257 NA-178 NA-86 NA-266 NA-247 NA-181 NA-242 NA-218 NA-38 NA-189 NA-151 NA-46