General Elections 2013

NA-63 National Assembly Jhelum-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Iqbal Mehdi Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 116013 votes, the second runner up was Mirza Saeed Mehmood Baig from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42805 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 386957 voters registered in NA-63, out of which 208229 votes were polled out, 203481 votes were valid and 5273 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.87 % for NA-63 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-63 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-63

Vote Registered 386957
Vote Polled 208229
Valid Votes 203481
Rejected Votes 5273
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-63

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Iqbal Mehdi Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 116013
Mirza Saeed Mehmood Baig Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42805
Fawad Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League 34072
Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5103
Tariq Javeed Janjua Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2895
Zafar Iqbal Mughal Independent 563
Umar Shahid Independent 299
Muhammad Zia Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 242
Raja Amir Rasheed All Pakistan Muslim League 217
Mirza Muhammad Jameel Raza Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 196
Tahir Jamal Mir Independent 183
Agha Syed Sibtian Haider Sabzwari Islami Tehreek Pakistan 182
Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-26 NA-172 NA-74 NA-17 NA-244 NA-42 NA-122 NA-109 NA-90 NA-24 NA-160 NA-80 NA-21 NA-213 NA-40 NA-179 NA-197 NA-36 NA-70 NA-31 NA-102 NA-174 NA-54 NA-222 NA-155 NA-61 NA-92 NA-223 NA-84 NA-66 NA-27 NA-234 NA-171 NA-143 NA-44 NA-101 NA-51 NA-233 NA-111 NA-259 NA-45 NA-119