General Elections 2013

NA-39 National Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 7922 votes, the second runner up was Jawad Hussain from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 7726 votes. 35 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 125687 voters registered in NA-39, out of which 47833 votes were polled out, 47602 votes were valid and 231 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 38.05 % for NA-39 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-39 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-39

Vote Registered 125687
Vote Polled 47833
Valid Votes 47602
Rejected Votes 231
Percentage of Votes Polled 38.05 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-39

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal Independent 7922
Jawad Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7726
Syed Noor Akbar Independent 5189
Engineer Tahir Iqbal Orakzai Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4175
Malik Atiq Ur Rehman Orakzai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3805
Ajmal Khan Independent 3632
Gul Muhammad Independent 3383
Syed Basharat Hussain Awami National Party 2723
Habib Noor Mutahidda Qabail Party 2253
Raj Muhammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1017
Speen Gul Pakistan Muslim League (N) 857
Syed Fazal Abbas Independent 808
Suhrab Ali Pakistan Muslim League 458
Iqbal Hussain Independent 234
Malik Khalid Naeem Independent 55
Muhammad Janan Independent 40
Muhammad Nazir Independent 38
Shafiq Hussain Independent 35
Syed Muqeel Hussain Independent 26
Syed Khizar Hayat Independent 22
Dr Gul Karim Khan Independent 21
Muhammad Ayaz Independent 18
Kisan Ali Independent 15
Shoib Hassan Independent 14
Shah Muhammad Khan Independent 12
Syed Haziq Ali Shah Independent 12
Syed Kabir Hussain Independent 10
Habib Hassan Independent 9
Abbas Raza Independent 8
Mudassar Hussain Independent 8
Luqman Shah Independent 8
Hanif Khan Independent 8
Khadem Hussain Independent 7
Ali Dad Khan Independent 3
Yar Min Gul Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-75 NA-206 NA-104 NA-120 NA-51 NA-60 NA-258 NA-130 NA-214 NA-176 NA-268 NA-264 NA-55 NA-119 NA-84 NA-229 NA-4 NA-138 NA-46 NA-27 NA-175 NA-71 NA-101 NA-187 NA-24 NA-118 NA-8 NA-122 NA-146 NA-220 NA-123 NA-266 NA-197 NA-127 NA-107 NA-218 NA-243 NA-105 NA-181 NA-174 NA-129 NA-230