General Elections 2013

NA-263 National Assembly Killa Abdullah - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Molana Ameer Zaman from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 31031 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 23374 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 214322 voters registered in NA-263, out of which 109437 votes were polled out, 101703 votes were valid and 7254 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.06 % for NA-263 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-263 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-263

Vote Registered 214322
Vote Polled 109437
Valid Votes 101703
Rejected Votes 7254
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.06 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-263

Candidates Party Votes
Molana Ameer Zaman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 31031
Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir Pakistan Muslim League (N) 23374
Sardar Mir Baz Muhammad Kha Khetran Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22147
Akhtar Shah Kudezai Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 11042
Sikandar Hayat Khan Jogezai Independent 3770
Wadera Gulzar Khan Balochistan National Party 3601
Muhammad Dawood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3227
Molana Abdul Qadir Luni Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 2920
Bismillah Jan Luni Awami National Party 1095
Sardar Masood Ali Khan Luni Pakistan Muslim League 820
Azeem Jan Tareen Independent 715
Nisar Ahmed Independent 507
Abdul Mateen Akhondzada Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 367
Mehmood Khan Uthmankhel Independent 305
Mir Shah Jehan Khan Khetran Independent 274
Molvi Agha Muhammad Independent 152
Abdul Kareem Khetran National Party 144
Shazia Shah Jehan Khetran Independent 131
Sami Ullah Luni Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 91
Sardar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 68
Dr Qazi Muhammad Aslam Independent 61
Mir Ibrar Khan Khetran Independent 38

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-161 NA-243 NA-93 NA-233 NA-33 NA-49 NA-16 NA-177 NA-94 NA-168 NA-218 NA-165 NA-172 NA-239 NA-139 NA-122 NA-120 NA-52 NA-219 NA-17 NA-188 NA-128 NA-104 NA-5 NA-205 NA-42 NA-207 NA-38 NA-95 NA-8 NA-80 NA-260 NA-45 NA-105 NA-115 NA-198 NA-27 NA-164 NA-66 NA-85 NA-203 NA-151