General Elections 2013

NA-174 National Assembly Bahawalpur-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Muhammad Jaffar Khan Leghari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 101705 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak from Independent who got 61863 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 369102 voters registered in NA-174, out of which 219916 votes were polled out, 211060 votes were valid and 10187 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.52 % for NA-174 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-174 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-174

Vote Registered 369102
Vote Polled 219916
Valid Votes 211060
Rejected Votes 10187
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-174

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Jaffar Khan Leghari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 101705
Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak Independent 61863
Khawaja Kaleem Ud Din Koreja Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25363
Abdul Razzaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6964
Abdul Mohsin Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6193
Sardar Hasnain Bahadur Khan Dreshak Independent 2250
Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak Independent 1986
Muhammad Askari Ul Hidayat Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1205
Sardar Zulfiqar Khan Dreshak Independent 1006
Muhammad Ikram Independent 703
Rasheed Ahmad Khan Langha Pakistan Sariaki Party 578
Saifullah Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 414
Sardar Adeel Hassan Khan Gorchani Independent 297
Mirza Shahbaz Independent 232
Qari Abdul Majeed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 221
Mehmood Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 80

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-234 NA-99 NA-158 NA-258 NA-177 NA-46 NA-251 NA-198 NA-239 NA-243 NA-42 NA-252 NA-222 NA-194 NA-247 NA-31 NA-95 NA-238 NA-2 NA-58 NA-219 NA-212 NA-184 NA-267 NA-149 NA-7 NA-39 NA-171 NA-262 NA-135 NA-17 NA-242 NA-93 NA-208 NA-174 NA-26 NA-29 NA-253 NA-85 NA-117 NA-82 NA-28