NA-169 National Assembly Vehari-III - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Tehmina Daultana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 48999 votes, the second runner up was Khan Aftab Ahmad Khan Khichi from Pakistan Muslim League who got 45885 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 320861 voters registered in NA-169, out of which 154632 votes were polled out, 150635 votes were valid and 4133 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.24 % for NA-169 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-169 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-169 National Assembly Vehari-III - Results in 2008 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-169

Vote Registered 320861
Vote Polled 154632
Valid Votes 150635
Rejected Votes 4133
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.24 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-169

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election