General Elections 2008

NA-42 National Assembly Mohmand Agency Tribal Area-l - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Aman-uddin from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 0 votes, the second runner up was Maulana Muhammad Meraj-uddin Quresh from Independent who got 0 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 129961 voters registered in NA-42, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-42 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-42 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-42

Vote Registered 129961
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-42

Candidates Party Votes
Asam-ud-din Independent 0
Maulana Muhammad Meraj-uddin Quresh Independent 0
Mufti Faqir Amir Akber Sahib Independent 0
Sardar Aman-uddin Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-116 NA-161 NA-95 NA-256 NA-51 NA-254 NA-261 NA-123 NA-269 NA-22 NA-94 NA-41 NA-19 NA-29 NA-206 NA-246 NA-170 NA-147 NA-85 NA-186 NA-102 NA-114 NA-15 NA-26 NA-70 NA-91 NA-76 NA-251 NA-20 NA-128 NA-187 NA-144 NA-152 NA-139 NA-213 NA-218 NA-203 NA-268 NA-27 NA-258 NA-36 NA-149