General Elections 2013

NA-248 National Assembly Karachi West-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shahjahan Baloch from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 84530 votes, the second runner up was Subhan Ali Sahil from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 26348 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 295536 voters registered in NA-248, out of which 136080 votes were polled out, 133980 votes were valid and 2100 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.04 % for NA-248 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-248 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-248

Vote Registered 295536
Vote Polled 136080
Valid Votes 133980
Rejected Votes 2100
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.04 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-248

Candidates Party Votes
Shahjahan Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 84530
Subhan Ali Sahil Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 26348
Maulana Shirin Muhammad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 9054
Nabeel Ahmed Gabol Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 6489
Muhammad Rafiq Independent 6326
Ghinva Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 527
Master Khursheed Ahmed Memon Independent 162
Mir Ashfaq Baloch Independent 125
Muhammad Ali Chisti Independent 106
Shabbir Khan Independent 91
Jan Muhammad Independent 88
Molana Abdul Majeed Sirbazi Independent 78
Muhammad Saleem Independent 56

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-151 NA-18 NA-203 NA-231 NA-109 NA-67 NA-192 NA-35 NA-31 NA-250 NA-263 NA-264 NA-262 NA-244 NA-172 NA-40 NA-178 NA-91 NA-42 NA-99 NA-158 NA-80 NA-265 NA-132 NA-181 NA-167 NA-19 NA-160 NA-247 NA-228 NA-148 NA-24 NA-140 NA-71 NA-222 NA-232 NA-7 NA-197 NA-204 NA-15 NA-113 NA-90