General Elections 2013

NA-152 National Assembly Multan-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Javed Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 81015 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ibraheem Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 64611 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 332921 voters registered in NA-152, out of which 194063 votes were polled out, 191113 votes were valid and 3641 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.29 % for NA-152 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-152 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-152

Vote Registered 332921
Vote Polled 194063
Valid Votes 191113
Rejected Votes 3641
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.29 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-152

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Javed Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 81015
Muhammad Ibraheem Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 64611
Syed Ahmad Mujtaba Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32514
Makhdumzada Asad Murtaza Gillani Independent 3214
Haji Muhammad Khalid Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2582
Allah Nawaz Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan 1466
Anwar Rasheed Maral Independent 1232
Muhammad Imran Shaukat Khan Independent 1227
Hafiz Muhammad Abid Khan Saeedi Pakistan Falah Party 1186
Syed Iftikhar Ali Shah Independent 512
Rao Munawar Hussain Independent 386
Deen Muhammad Independent 384
Muhammad Shafique Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 302
Rana Shahid Sharif Independent 242
Syed Ali Haider Gilani Independent 240

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-117 NA-24 NA-144 NA-230 NA-255 NA-75 NA-103 NA-191 NA-109 NA-22 NA-244 NA-184 NA-149 NA-219 NA-216 NA-220 NA-231 NA-213 NA-233 NA-33 NA-182 NA-186 NA-18 NA-9 NA-225 NA-57 NA-93 NA-136 NA-221 NA-258 NA-96 NA-135 NA-92 NA-48 NA-271 NA-158 NA-72 NA-154 NA-126 NA-49 NA-163 NA-76