General Elections 2008

NA-30 National Assembly Peshawar-lV - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Syed Allauddin from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 24063 votes, the second runner up was Shujaat Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League who got 16337 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 404540 voters registered in NA-30, out of which 79986 votes were polled out, 69314 votes were valid and 2918 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 19.8 % for NA-30 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-30 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-30

Vote Registered 404540
Vote Polled 79986
Valid Votes 69314
Rejected Votes 2918
Percentage of Votes Polled 19.8 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-30

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Allauddin Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24063
Shujaat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 16337
Sher Bahader Independent 7894
Mohammad Hafizur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 7363
Mohammad Ayub Khan Advocate Awami National Party 3804
Mohammad Riyaz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3014
Mufti Hussain Ahmad Independent 1639
Moulana Altafullah Independent 1031
Shakirullah Independent 490

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-152 NA-157 NA-33 NA-99 NA-186 NA-140 NA-129 NA-219 NA-269 NA-187 NA-29 NA-133 NA-96 NA-206 NA-239 NA-122 NA-70 NA-22 NA-214 NA-60 NA-171 NA-180 NA-175 NA-267 NA-57 NA-158 NA-97 NA-51 NA-43 NA-69 NA-15 NA-36 NA-16 NA-260 NA-237 NA-150 NA-115 NA-242 NA-109 NA-14 NA-117 NA-111