General Elections 2008

NA-150 National Assembly Multan-III - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Rana Mahmood-ul-hassan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 57774 votes, the second runner up was Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 43299 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 399931 voters registered in NA-150, out of which 126861 votes were polled out, 126863 votes were valid and 1399 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.72 % for NA-150 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-150 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-150

Vote Registered 399931
Vote Polled 126861
Valid Votes 126863
Rejected Votes 1399
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-150

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Mahmood-ul-hassan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 57774
Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 43299
Fazal Ahmad Sheikh Pakistan Muslim League 25158
Allama Doctor Muhammad Anees Rohani Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 288
Rana Muhammad Arif Raza Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 226
Razi-ud-din Independent 118

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-200 NA-170 NA-89 NA-143 NA-114 NA-194 NA-64 NA-104 NA-208 NA-221 NA-84 NA-83 NA-49 NA-88 NA-164 NA-97 NA-214 NA-82 NA-106 NA-40 NA-71 NA-47 NA-78 NA-69 NA-77 NA-133 NA-151 NA-85 NA-202 NA-185 NA-249 NA-251 NA-140 NA-26 NA-166 NA-79 NA-141 NA-253 NA-154 NA-225 NA-156 NA-15