General Elections 2008

NA-94 National Assembly T.T.Singh-III - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Riaz Fatiyana from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 63444 votes, the second runner up was Haider Ali Khan Kharal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 59348 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 314704 voters registered in NA-94, out of which 189920 votes were polled out, 184430 votes were valid and 6040 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.34 % for NA-94 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-94 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-94

Vote Registered 314704
Vote Polled 189920
Valid Votes 184430
Rejected Votes 6040
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.34 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-94

Candidates Party Votes
Riaz Fatiyana Pakistan Muslim League 63444
Haider Ali Khan Kharal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 59348
Chaudhary Asad-ur-rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59284
Muhammad Farooq Seemab Independent 911
Doctor Sadia Mumtaz Doltana Independent 598
Makhdoom Nazir Hussain Independent 203
Mehar Yasin Darsana Independent 180
Mian Zahid-ur-rehman Independent 168
Mukhtar Ahmad Tabsum Independent 153
Muhammad Shafiq Independent 141

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-260 NA-254 NA-204 NA-232 NA-105 NA-255 NA-75 NA-209 NA-246 NA-118 NA-173 NA-160 NA-138 NA-171 NA-79 NA-256 NA-66 NA-28 NA-190 NA-48 NA-37 NA-250 NA-189 NA-69 NA-49 NA-191 NA-3 NA-234 NA-107 NA-96 NA-61 NA-102 NA-103 NA-27 NA-60 NA-14 NA-211 NA-161 NA-180 NA-222 NA-251 NA-97