General Elections 2008

NA-269 National Assembly Khuzdar - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Usman Advocate from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 17609 votes, the second runner up was Molvi Qamar-ud-din from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 15938 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 186598 voters registered in NA-269, out of which 62852 votes were polled out, 58663 votes were valid and 4201 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 33.68 % for NA-269 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-269 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-269

Vote Registered 186598
Vote Polled 62852
Valid Votes 58663
Rejected Votes 4201
Percentage of Votes Polled 33.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-269

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Usman Advocate Independent 17609
Molvi Qamar-ud-din Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 15938
Mir Muhammad Ayoub Jattak National Party 11230
Mir Abdul Rehman Zehri Independent 5276
Mir Imran Jattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4986
Mir Atta-ur-rehman Mengal Pakistan Muslim League 1506
Mir Muhammad Ashraf Independent 1189
Muhammad Ali Rodeni Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 357
Faiz-ud-din Sasoli Independent 253
Mir Ghulam Hussain Kurd Independent 164
Mir Mehrullah Khan Umrani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 164

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-237 NA-61 NA-164 NA-269 NA-268 NA-267 NA-54 NA-9 NA-125 NA-270 NA-72 NA-29 NA-128 NA-64 NA-163 NA-25 NA-146 NA-182 NA-93 NA-43 NA-216 NA-107 NA-13 NA-70 NA-223 NA-55 NA-100 NA-112 NA-256 NA-249 NA-214 NA-83 NA-257 NA-160 NA-80 NA-271 NA-39 NA-98 NA-226 NA-123 NA-17 NA-206